منتجات جديدة
التجاري الشواية اليدوي الغاز الشواية

التجاري الشواية اليدوي الغاز الشواية

هذا الجزء الخارجي من الشواية مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المتين طويل الأمد. تساعد حافة الهبوط المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على حماية مقبض التحكم اليدوي من إراقة الشحوم ، كما يمنع حراس الرش الملحوم السوائل من ضرب الجدران وغيرها من المعدات. تأتي هذه الشواية أيضًا بمقبض الشحوم المنزلق للخارج لتنظيف سريع وسهل.

  • رقم الصنف :

    EB-734
  • علامة تجارية:

    BENCHU
  • موك :

    1
  • الأصل :

    Guangdong, China (Mainland)
  • اللون :

    Stainless steel
  • ميناء :

    Huangpu,Guangzhou
  • تاريخ الرصاص :

    Shipped in 6-10 days after payment
تفاصيل المنتج


التجارية الشواية الكهربائية اليدوية شواية - 24 بوصة السائلة بروبان مسطحة أعلى الشواية - معدات مطعم الشواء ، 30000 وحدة حرارية بريطانية

【24 '' × 20 '' طبخ سحق】 تتبنى منطقة العمل ذات الشواية اليدوية 24 بوصة × 20 بوصة لوحة مشعة فولاذية بسمك 0.787 بوصة و 2 شعلات متحكم بها بشكل مستقل (إجمالي 30000 وحدة حرارية بريطانية) ، ويتم تسخين سطح الطهي الفولاذي السميك بالتساوي من أجل نتائج طهي متسقة ، بغض النظر عن مكان وضع الطعام على لوحة صينية. سواء كنت تقوم بطهي الفطائر أو البرغر أو الجبن المشوي أو البيض المخفوق ، فإن هذه الشواية آمنة للاستخدام حيث أنها قوية وفعالة.

【تصميم COUNTERTOP】 مع تصميم كونترتوب ، تحتوي على منطقة طهي واسعة تبلغ 24 بوصة توفر لك مساحة كافية لجعل البرغر وشرائح اللحم أكثر لطفا. هذه الوحدة مصنوعة بالكامل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، لذلك فهي مستقرة ولن يتم دفعها للأسفل. من جداول العمل القائمة وقواعد الشيف ، وضمان أن يتم تكبير المساحة الخاصة بك إلى أقصى إمكاناتها.

【ضوابط مستقلة】 يحتوي هذا الشواية التجارية بحجم 24 بوصة على شريحتين مستقلتين تسمح لك باختيار وقت استخدام كل جهاز نسخ ، حيث تعمل عناصر التحكم الفردية بسهولة على ضبط درجات الحرارة من 200 درجة فهرنهايت إلى 450 درجة فهرنهايت. تعني الضوابط اليدوية المستقلة أنه يمكنك إنشاء مناطق طهي مختلفة وطهي البرغر أو أي منتج آخر بشكل فعال لعملائك (هذه الوحدة جاهزة للنقل البروبان السائل ، ولكن يمكن تحويلها لقبول الغاز الطبيعي).

TO سهلة التنظيف والتكيف】 هيكل متين مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يعطي الشواية التجارية 24 بوصة مقاومة فائقة للتآكل والتنظيف ، وحراس الرش الملحومة يمنعان الشحوم من الاصطدام بجدرانك وغيرها من المعدات ، ويساعد وعاء الشحوم المنزلق على جمع فائض الزيت والمواد الغذائية بشكل سريع وسهل نظف.

مكافحة الأعلى الشواية الغاز الميزة:

● هيكل فولاذي مقاوم للصدأ - يمنح الوحدة مقاومة فائقة للتآكل.

● لوحة مشعة من الفولاذ السميك - توفر احتجازًا ممتازًا للحرارة للتدفئة السريعة وحتى السريعة ؛

● التحكم اليدوي المستقل - يساعد على إنشاء مناطق طهي مختلفة لتوفير الطاقة ؛

● الموقد الفولاذي العالي الجودة - يوفر إجمالي الطاقة 30000 وحدة حرارية بريطانية لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الكفاءة ؛

● وعاء الشحوم خارج التدريجي - يجمع فائض النفط والمواد الغذائية المتبقية.

حول المنتج:

الحجم: 24 '' × 24 '' × 12 ''

منطقة العمل: 24 "× 20"

الوزن الصافي: 49kg

مجموع وحدة حرارية بريطانية: 30000 وحدة حرارية بريطانية / ساعة

Per BTU: 15000 وحدة حرارية بريطانية / ساعة

ضغط أنبوب المدخول: 2.8Kpa

استهلاك الغاز: LPG 2800-3700Pa (0.6kg / h) NG 2000-2500Pa (0.87m³ / h)

أنواع الصمامات: الضوء التجريبي

الشحنة تحتوي:

Counter top Griddle * 1 (مثبت بالكامل)

وعاء الشحوم * 1

تعليمات * 1


★ من نحن:

نحن نقدم ضمان لمدة سنة ، اعتبارا من تاريخ الشراء الأصلي ، عندما يكون المنتج خاطئا ، يرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بالتعامل معه في غضون 48 ساعة. تأكد من أن كل قطعة قمنا ببيعها بشكل متكامل ولها ظروف عمل جيدة حتى تكون راضٍ بنسبة 100٪.


ارسل رسالة

يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأي طريقة مناسبة لك. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

منتجات ذات صله
الاشتراك

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا تدليك ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

Copyright © GUANGZHOU BENCHU KITCHEN EQUIPMENT CO., LTD All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

   

الفريق المهني للخدمة !

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأي طريقة مناسبة لك. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

New Products
Commercial Countertop Manual Gas Griddle

Commercial Countertop Manual Gas Griddle

This griddle's exterior is made of long-lasting durable stainless steel. The stainless steel landing ledge helps protect your manual control knobs from spilling grease, and the welded splash guards prevent liquid from hitting your walls and other equipment. This griddle also comes with a slide-out grease pan for fast and easy clean-up.

  • ItemNo :

    EB-734
  • Brand:

    BENCHU
  • MOQ :

    1
  • Origin :

    Guangdong, China (Mainland)
  • Color :

    Stainless steel
  • Port :

    Huangpu,Guangzhou
  • Lead Date :

    Shipped in 6-10 days after payment
Product Details


Commercial Countertop Manual Gas Griddle - 24 Inch Liquid Propane Flat Top Griddle - Restaurant Equipment for Barbecue, 30000 BTU

【24'' ×20'' COOKING SURFUCE】 commercial manual griddle's 24'' ×20'' working area adopts 0.787 inch thickness steel radiant plate and 2 independently controlled burners ( total 30000 BTU) ,the thick steel cooking surface heats evenly throughout for consistent cooking results, no matter where you place food on the griddle plate. Whether you're cooking pancakes, burgers, grilled cheese, or scrambled eggs,this griddle is as safe to use as it is powerful and effective.

【COUNTERTOP DESIGN】With a countertop design, features a 24" wide cooking area give you enough space to make burgers and steaks smell more delicious.This unit is made entirely of stainless steel, so it is stable and will not be pushed down. It allows placement on top of existing work tables and chef bases, ensuring that your space is maximized to its full potential.

【INDEPENDENT CONTROLS】This 24 inch commercial griddle has 2 independent controls to allow you choose when each burner is in use, the individual controls make easily to adjust temperatures from 200°F - 450°F. Independent manual controls mean that you can establish different cooking zones and effectively cook burgers or other product for your customer(This unit ships ready for a liquid propane connection, but can be converted to accept natural gas).

【EASY TO CLEAN AND ADJUST】Durable stainless steel structure gives the 24 inch commercial griddle superior corrosion resistance and cleanability, the welded splash guards prevent spilling grease from hitting your walls and other equipment, and a slide-out grease pan help to collect excess oil and food residue for fast and easy clean-up.

Counter top Gas Griddle Feature:

●Durable stainless steel structure - gives the unit superior corrosion resistance;

●Thick steel radiant plate - provides excellent heat retention for quick and even heating;

●Independent manual controls - helps establish different cooking zones to save the energy;

●Highly steel burner - delivers total of 30000 BTU of power for maximum efficiency;

●Slide-out grease pan - collects excess oil and food residue.

About Product:

Size: 24''× 24''×12''

Working Area: 24"×20''

Net Weight: 49kg

Total BTU: 30000 BTU/h

Per BTU: 15000 BTU/h

Intake-tube pressure: 2.8Kpa

Gas consumption: LPG 2800-3700Pa(0.6kg/h)        NG 2000-2500Pa(0.87m³/h)

Valve Types: Pilot Light

Package Includes:

Counter top Griddle *1(completely installed )

Grease pan *1

Instructions *1


★About us:

We offer 1 year warranty , effective from the date of purchase by the original, When the product is faulty, please contact us and we will handle it within 48 hours. Make sure every item we sold in integral and have good working condition until you are 100% satisfied.


SEND A MESSAGE

You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.

Related Products
Subscribe

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a massage, we will reply you as soon as we can!

Copyright © GUANGZHOU BENCHU KITCHEN EQUIPMENT CO., LTD All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

   

The professional team to service !

Chat now

Live Chat

    You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.